Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff who are knowledgeable about what they do. They genuinely care about your customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

These are the absolutely nicest and professional people I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. They fixed my car in a situation where I really needed it done quickly….the same day!!! I will be going back for sure:) My favorite!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Aaron Farrell did a great job of helping us test drive trucks. He was patient and not pushy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Aaron did a really great job. Enjoyed doing business with you. Really Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Got right in, got right out. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Aaron did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very friendly, always tells you what they did to you car. Answers all of your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Nice and friendly and help and any way they can I appreciate the new vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great choice for solid customer service. Staff is very kind and they are thorough in their vehicle diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great people who are experienced, professional, and helpful. I have no complaints with my new car purchase and how I was treated. Excellent dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had the best experience buying my new vehicle from Tri State Ford Lincoln. Everyone was so helpful and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend going there for your new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I went in for a recall on my Ford. They had it fixed with in the hr. Service guy was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Called got me right in very friendly and great communication had me back on the road in no time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Aaron and Rick were fantastic to work with! Easiest buying experience! We will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The people here have always been willing and helpful. We run fleet vehicles and it sometimes creates issue with billing and they are always willing to work it out with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience with Aaron and Rick! Easiest car buying experience! We will definitely be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Staff in are friendly and helpful to getting me into the vehicle that I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had an appointment to do #Warranty work and the service department was to set up an appointment at quick lube for me. I had to call back and change my #Warranty appointment to later that day but I showed up prior to that appointment to get to the service lane. Matthew didn’t think he could get me worked in and I explain to him the situation and he made it happen. I was very impressed with his professionalism of making sure that the customer was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Dakota made the process far easier than we expected. He addressed any questions we had and was extremely helpful during the whole process. This is the second time we've purchased through Tri State and I don't see us going anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very helpful and honest about each and everything! All were very nice to us, they had welcoming personalities! I would most definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The quick lane service was able to get my work done the same day that I called. The waiting room is very comfortable and while there I was able to get help from Tri State to determine the cost to upgrade to a 2022 F150 in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, precise, worked within expected time range, clean and accurate. Highly recommend their service to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Service was quick and Ford pass points paid for it

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I brought my car to them to be serviced. Went to pick it up, seemed to be resolved, then same issue occurred not even a mile from dealership so I took it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very nice and polite staff. Always quick to offer any help with anything I may need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Everyone was very informative and helpful.. Glad I chose them as my dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Helpful and dependable ; they provide quality service with customer in mind. We’re grateful for them to be in our community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Treated well, got me in the same day. Much better treatment than years ago . I felt as though my business was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Got service immediately. Was very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Brought in mud flaps to install. This was second pair I had ordered from E-Bay declaring they fit a Ford Thunderbird 2002. They did not. I went to O’Reilly’s they had smaller size. Only had 45” before a dental appt. Mechanic allowed me to use a loaner vehicle to go to appt in order to continue putting on the 4 mud flaps. One cut a bit too short so he’ll reorder from O’Reilly’s and install later. Was thrilled that I didn’t have to make another trip from Grant City. Will later for new flap. Service was outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Tri State always notifies me if there is a problem with my car. They talk to me before performing a service. It may cost a bit more but I know I am getting honest, quality work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I just can’t get enough of this place. I just drop off one vehicle and pick up another.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service. I because of my work they had to go out of their way to help me in the time space I needed. They did repairs that came in,cost wise,under the estimate. Which shows good honesty. They really work hard to give great , honest, service and I appreciate it very much. This not the first.time they have given me great service. They are good people and because they are, I plan to buy my next car from them. I also tell my friends and relatives about how great tri state is. They really helped me out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The service and guidance of the staff was second to none. Job well done. Recommend to anyone to try it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The service department did a great job, as always, with repairs and had me back on the road in a short amount of time! I also want to thank your rental department as well as your sales department, McKensie stepped up and resolved an issue for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Passing through town, and helped out with an unexpected oil change in a pinch. Very appreciative and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Quik lube guys always take care of us! Thanks Matt! Go Team Van Shelter Insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

My car was in and out quickly with the needed job completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service, Matt was really helpful, has answers for all of my questions , great worker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great experience purchasing a car from Tri State! Since we live over 90 miles away, I reached out to the dealership to make sure they still had the car we wanted. Ashlie was so helpful and amazing to work with. She answered multiple questions for me over text and went the extra mile to ensure we weren't going to be met with any surprises. Once we arrived, the process to test drive and then purchase the vehicle went very smoothly. Everyone we interacted with there was friendly and professional. Highly recommend doing business with Tri State!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very good! They picked my car up and brought it back after they were done. Very fast reliable service and friendly staff. The price was just as I was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great people. Very helpful Honest about service and repair. Willing to help the customer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Wonderful service! Attention to details in a timely manner can only describe the Service Center folks you have working for you. They take of my vehicle as if it was their own. Thanks for making my vehicle safe and sound.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Satisfied from start to finish. From the day ordering my new bronco till the day it came in. They kept me up to date. Once arrived it was the easiest new car store purchase I have made. I highly recommend. Austin was great, super product educated really helped with learning the new car. Will definitely buy from tri-state again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

So, Dakota did a fantastic job helping me buy my new ride today. He was so very helpful and kind! I highly recommend all of the people to go here and ask for Dakota!!!! All of the stars!! Selene.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Matt got me scheduled and all service done. great job, look forward to net service on the lincoln

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I love Quick Lane—friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable place to wait and Matt always gives nice, clear answers to my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Dependable Nd professional however if you ex p eat to stay in business better get some inventory in, have to go back to Woodhouse in Blair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Matt in the quikcare dept always takes care of me. They are always on time with their appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They did what they said they was going to do the car runs great.And in a timely matter. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great friendly team willing to listen to my needs and work with me to help remedy them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Had a long wait, service guys had trouble with their equipment working right. All in all satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Tristate made my car buying experience easy! They helped me every step of the way to ensure I was comfortable with the car and the financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very helpful. Knew the answers to my questions. Explained things and were patient with me when I asked questions even when I didn't understand the answer they tried again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was very pleased with my service. Todd and John Turner were great to work with along with others I called to check on the status of my truck I had ordered. Sofar everything is great. the big test is coming up in about 2 weeks when I go to get my 20,000 lb boat to transport it back to Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

First time working with Tri-State and definitely won’t be the last. In and out in under 2 hrs, Jeremy was great to work with and financing went super smooth. The vehicle was definitely priced right and the interest was as low as I have ever seen on a used vehicle. In short we will definitely be returning to Tri-State for future vehicle purchases. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The guys at the dealership are always going the extra mile to help in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Matt Williamson was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend talking to him when you go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The sales team is great, I had a great experience simple and quick. The service at the quick lane is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Amazing, we have been a customer with Tri State Ford for years. No hassle no stress they know what I want and I know what they want . I would say that’s a perfect match what do you think ?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Service is done relatively quickly and reasonably

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Very good service. Friendly,, staff

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Best sales and service provider.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Work was done on time and professionally.I interacted with 5 employees. All were courteous and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

John is amazing. The entire staff is fantastic. They are so nice. They worked very hard to get us the vehicle we needed. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Matt at Quick Lane is always helpful. I really wish the guy in charge of the phone would call back when I leave a message.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

They was amazing fast service, they explained everything in detail! They did a good job!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Purchased a new car with salesman John Turner. We always go to him for new car purchases as he is considerate fair and has our intetest. In mind. We do not always purchase a new car but any car purchuase or anything else we need he is always there and ready to help. We give him a hundered per ent and is the reason we do business with TriState Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service. Cute worker bee you got there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was able to schedule this service with one call. They were ready when I got there, employees were professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Best service around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

One of the best dealers in this area. My experience buying my Bronco was made very easy thanks to Dakota and Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have bought 3 cars and they are the best . Very nice people and made you feel like you were one of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Aaron was good to work with. Paperwork was ready for me to sign so I was in and out. Todd, Rick and Austin worked to get me the best rate and a payment I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have not bought a vehicle from this dealership but I will again in the future. They made it very easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very easy to work with, we worked with John Turner. He was very helpful and it was a quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a car. Ashlie and everyone was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had some warranty work done that took a little longer than expected. Todd took care of us through the whole thing. I drive from an hour away just because of his attention to detail and the fact that he CARES! More dealers should take notes from his personal touch. It's what separates the good from the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Fast, friendly service - great place for all my regularly scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022


Leave Us A Review