Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We had a great experience here! I had found the car we wanted to look at on their website, and McKenzie Benson met us when we got onto the lot. She did an amazing job walking us through the car buying process, and made everything super easy. She made sure all of our questions were answered, and that we got exactly what we needed. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great people to work with, Thank you John

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very friendly and prompt service, as well as good communication. Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I had a Rattle in the suspension. They put it on the rack, test drove it, even checked the spare in the trunk. Since they could not find the rattle source they did not charge me. That’s good service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Quick & polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

10 out of 10 best service I’ve ever had! I definitely recommend tucker at hilltop motors! He helped us out so much with this long process and gave us the best deal! Now I am driving my dream car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I went looking for a great price and reliable vehicle. I found one at Tri-state I was interested in, I emailed about the car and McKenzie emailed me back shortly and kept in touch with me until I test drive it. I fell in love with it and she was there with me through the whole process and the rest of the team and her were wonderful to work with! I had a short but awesome experience and left with my dream car! I highly recommend this place! The staff that I worked with made my experience even better!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Thanks to everyone at Tri State Ford for making this deal happen. Especially John W. Turner for always getting me the best deals

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

We have a fleet of work trucks and do a lot of traveling from place to place it’s nice to be able to get in on short notice and they did a thorough job

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great experience purchasing a used vehicle - Painless, fast, and fair. We will be returning to Tri-State in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Todd Hayes took such great care of me, in this crazy car market! I am so glad I went to him the staff made everything easy and I looove me Jeep!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We think this is the best Ford dealer in Missouri! Matt and staff and John are always extremely accommodating. I especially like to buy our vehicles here because we can be in and out the door in less than 15 or 20 minutes generally.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

My husband and I came up to Tri State from St. Joseph after reading reviews online, and a family member recommendation. We had a great experience! We came in with a budget to stay within and knew what make/models we were interested in. Alex was friendly, didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want, and was great at answering questions. We didn't realize they closed at 4, but we never felt rushed, looked at several vehicles, and they stayed past 5:30 to finish up our paperwork. Rick helped us with our financing and was wonderful to work ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Everyone was very nice to work with, no pressure and laid back, especially Jeremy and Austin. Worth the drive from KC! Recommend buying your next Ford from Tri-State!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Tri-State Ford was wonderful to work with. Within 48 hours of our conversation, they had located and secured the car we wanted. They communicated with us every step of the way and treated us like family. I would work with Todd Hayes and Todd Hill again with no reservations. Thank you for helping us bring our new family member home!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

McKenzie was awesome. Everyone was excited for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Aaron and Austin were great and got me in a vehicle i liked and wanted along with the payment greatly appreciate you guys and would recommend you guys to anyone hands down!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Ok these boys were great!!! Super friendly, down to earth, and lots of fun.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great dealer great sales especially john work well with everything went extra mile to get deal done

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I was blown away by the level of professionalism I witnessed. From scheduling the service to the contacts after the service. I just didn’t think it could get any better but they proved me wrong when I went in for pick up. Matt, no not that one, the other one, was so helpful by answering every question I had and making the whole process wonderful. I can’t wait to get my vehicle serviced again!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

We ordered our Bronco over a year ago from Tri State. We were kept informed every step of the way. Delivery and pick up went very smooth. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. John “Wonderful” Turner is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I had warranty work & a Ford recall completed today. Service manager, Mike, is outstanding at his job & I highly recommend purchasing, servicing or anything else with Tri-State!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My husband and kids came in on Saturday and didn’t realize they closed at 4. We looked around and the sales manager Rick came up to us very polite and introduced himself and said he would be more than willing to help us. He then had us meet up with Jeremy who helped us with the purchase of our vehicle. The process took hardly any time and it was so easy and stress free. They made us feel like family. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Jeremy was friendly and knowledgeable and more than willing to answer all questions we had. Everyone was very helpful and I would recommend Tri-State.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Professional and thorough. Clean, comfortable waiting area and restrooms.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Very fast work and gets the job done. And they back up there work when something goes wrong. I take my van and sister's car over and never had a single problem. A++

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I have bought a lot of new trucks over the years but i think this was the best experience that i have had in the last few years. The whole staff was pleasant to work with especially Todd and John. Thank you Jeff Gray

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Thanks for all your help. I posted a review that I want to rebut and Apologize to everyone. However got a lot going on thanks for going the extra mile for me.. Everything is good..

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Tri State Ford was always very helpful and answered any questions we had! Great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

We have now purchased a total of 4 vehicles from TriState, 3 from Alex Brown. They have all been some of the easiest car deals we have ever made. From service to financing and everything in between we are satisfied customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Tristate has always treated me like family. They are very respectful and eager to help. Make sure to look up Alex when you’re in need of a new ride he is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service. Always been happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great service!!! Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

John W Turner was great to work with. I got a great price for my trade in and a sweet new ride!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Fast, courtes, good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Came in with a check engine light on a Friday afternoon and was "slid in" to have it read. The estimate cost of repair was presented and I was done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Went over to see what they had used and Aaron Farrell walked me through three vehicles that had all the requirements I was looking for (4WD, <$25,000, <35K miles, SUV, Jeep, or small truck). Went back the next day and picked up a 2018 Ford EcoSport, got a fair price, and it is LOADED with great options I didn’t even realize I was getting, moonroof, 110V AC outlet, great infotainment system with built-in Waze and GPS, Apple CarPlay, even customizable ambient lighting! Aaron was very thorough, no pressure, just answered my questions and helped me arrive at the right ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. I was there an hour. Fair price. Well organized. I feel comfortable with the whole process. Thank you John Turner!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Always easy to work with! Have bought multiple trucks here.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

They do great work and they're great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jeremy was the best to work with, very attentive to my needs and wants and always kept in contact!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Bought a Lincoln MKZ from here, the staff were extremely helpful with the whole process, from going through several cars before finding the right one and made the buying process extremely easy and not complicated. Would recommend buying from here for sure, even the service department have always been extremely helpful and easy to work with on getting repairs done.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service, McKenzie Benson went above and beyond to meet all my wants and needs. Super nice and helpful. Appreciate all the service and highly recommend her. Did an amazing job working with all my financial stuff and got me an amazing deal and a great car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Matt in the service department was very helpful, he took care of my problem and that convinced me to go back there for service in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Amazing service, I had a Vehicle Worked on and they went far above any service you could ever get. The knowledge and the professionalism that they display in their shop goes to show me that they are definitely an upscale operation , thanks guys you rock Tri State

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Worked with all of my difficulties and managed to still get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

John Turner was amazing! Had a great experience purchasing my first car 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

McKensie, Rick and Austin were great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I went to 5 other dealerships and one even tried to scam me so I decided to go to tri state because I know I could trust them great service even though it took time I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Fast and efficient. Mike was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Was a great experience dealing with Tri state and the cheapest deal I could find around!There service is outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Courteous staff, clean waiting area. Would have been nice to of had use of courtesy car to run errands while waiting. Will definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Salesman Turner did everything he could to explain things to me this made everything go smoothly with the sale. Thank you, John Wonderful Turner!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Jeremy was very helpful and understanding to what I was looking for. The whole process was easy and pain free tnx to the team there.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Got me in without an appointment. Very fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

In August I purchased two new vehicles at Tri-State. One was ordered back in March. It took longer to get here due to the chip crisis, but my salesman John Turner keep me informed along the way so I always knew what was going on. Very great group of people to deal with. Tri-State will definitely be where i purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

John W. Turner listened to what I wanted and got the job done! Love my new Explorer. Go see JW at tristate!


Leave Us A Review