Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable staff. They were very accommodating when making appointments and did a great job explaining what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Took multiple appointments but finally got my car fixed so it doesn’t sound like it’s falling apart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I appreciate the service departments honesty and working my son's pickup into their schedule before he went home for Thanksgiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

As always I got excellent service and the staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. I will continue to bring my vehicles back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

A great team at Tri State Ford! Everyone is so very friendly and helpful. I love my new Ford Broco Sport!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Staff was really great and helpful through the whole process. Professional in sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

When walking into the service center Matthew was very friendly and efficient with getting my new tires changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I have always had nothing but good experiences at Tri State. The people that work there are always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Salesman and all the staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They go out of your way to make you feel like you are at home and being taken care of. Would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Tri State Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

My appointment for oil & lube was at 10 am. They took my truck on time and I was out of there by 11 am. They were very efficient and I was very pleased with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Friendly service department with fast service and excellent repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Never a problem with the service preformed. Service was completed in a timely fashion. Employees were courteous in their deportment of duties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Service manager that sign you up very unfriendly didn’t act they care if you came there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They are always courteous and friendly and very helpful. I’m great full for the experience and knowledge that they carry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service and great folks!! Thanks Lloyd for the ride to work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service and the salesman was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Quick lane goes above and beyond servicing my F150!! The guys are great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great customer service. Always polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Tri State Ford to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They took care of the Recall for my pickup very quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Rick Miss has really been helpful. He has made sure that I have been taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Bought truck from 1800 miles away. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great, honest & dependable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

It is a very clean and modern facility, with a adequate shop and very knowledgeable people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

John gives quick no nonsense service and with the up most integrity. We will be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Timely. Professional. I do not go anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced in Maryville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Took my truck in for and alignment after replacing upper, lower ball joints and new loaded struts. Truck now goes straight down the road without pulling to the left. Solid work as always from the mechanics!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Enjoy doing business with this company. They have good people working for them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

And the service department does a great job. Very efficient and organized. Good customer service. In my experience have always done quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Austin, Rick, and Dakota were very nice and helpful! I had a very good expert dealing with Tri-State Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Excellent dealership to work with, everything was ready to sign before we arrived. I would recommend them for any purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great job! Car feels new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I checked my truck out promptly and answered my questions. If I lived in Maryville I'd come here on a regular basis, but I live in Indiana. If I need to use a Ford dealership in the future and I'm in Maryville, they will be the ones I use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Was very pleased with dealership. Would recommend to other people. Very nice and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

This is our first experience with this dealership as we just moved to Maryville, MO. We were very pleased with the service we received and we will definitely take our vehicle back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Salesman Aaron got the deal done. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Truly the quickest experience ever, listened to exactly what we wanted to do and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Fast, professional and friendly service! Will definitely go there again for any work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

They always work you in when convenient for you. Always service with a smile and answer your questions or get someone who can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Extra thanks to the cleaning staff (Ken) for helping contact someone after hours. Thanks to Matt for coming back after work to get my keys. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Always great to work with. Got us right in on a recall issue to take care of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Got the car right in and done. Explained all that was done and what was still good. Helped me with the Ford Pass app and ended up not owing anything today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I had an oil change and car detail in one day. They picked my car up from work and brought it back to looking like I just got off the showroom floor. THANKS just doesn't cut how satisfied I am

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service was friendly. Dropped my vehicle off for an alignment and oil change and with in the hour I was getting updates. Service was done promptly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They do an excellent job of maintaining my Ford & Ram trucks

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Treatment is always top knotch with these guys. Costly but peace of mind usually is. So no complaints at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

great dealership-our granddaughter Brandi told us that Aaron would take good care of us and he did and it was great dealing with Rick also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They were very good at explaining how they were going to do the job and working with me on when to schedule it in there shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great service and great at keeping the customer informed. Truly appreciate their help in keeping my car well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I had Aaron as a salesman, he was very professional and thorough with explaining the paperwork. He made sure I was comfortable with my payments and in the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long for the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

A great experience as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The staff was very helpful when my son’s truck broke down. They helped me find a towing service and were able to work him in to get it diagnosed quickly. They communicated well regarding the issue and the estimate for repair (cost and time frame). He got his truck back quickly and the cost was less than quoted. We live in Central Florida so we’re too far away to help. They helped to make the process less stressful for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always a personable attention by service, quick lane, parts,and sales personnel! Staff always try take sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The dealership was very clean and friendly services! I really love the work and recommendations they made for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They took care of me and were receptive to the things I was saying I was looking at in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Thorough service, courteous, cost effective, trust them with my car. Has always done a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Made appointment and in and out in less than an hour, maybe closer to half an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They were able to get me in quickly for an appointment and then didn't leave me waiting long when making the needed repairs. Out in no time and the fixed was just what my truck needed. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Had a tire repaired while having my oil changed and everything checked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Performed a oil change for a fair price and also checked out the rest of the vehicle while there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very nice and friendly to work with well come back to the dealship to have my work done if possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had my oil changed and the maintenance done with such. As usual, it was a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very good people for a very good experience 👏

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great Service and Support. Would highly recommend to anyone needing work in Maryville,Mo area!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

When I come in to have my oil changed Matt always has a smile and I feel very comfortable waiting and definitely feel confident of the guy’s servicing my car that it will be done correctly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Tri State employees are the very best. Service department is very professional and very courteous. I would recommend Tri State to anyone that is looking to purchase or repair a vehicle. They get 10 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They always do a Very Good job explaining what needs to l done to vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I took my Maverick pickup in as a result of a recall. Issue was resolved and then I asked to have the oil changed. All was done promptly. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The people are friendly and good to work with the service is second to none always feel like they appreciate your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very good service and workmanship. Quick service and details on condition of car maintenance due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Treats their customers like they are humans not just another number or money making invoice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

John Turner always gets me what I'm looking for, price and vehicle. Enjoy working with him. Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Simply and consistently the best!! The service, communication are top shelf! The extra TLC the vehicle gets every time I bring it (Lincoln plan). THE BEST DECISION WE MADE!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Awesome service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Professional service with the oil change.Great waiting area for their customers . Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I’m really happy the way they worked with me on my down payment, they work to help you get the car you want and to make sure your satisfied with your purchase I’m definitely going to be coming back to tristate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great experience. Always up front, no surprises. Very quick and easy transaction. I highly recommend Tri-State Ford, Maryville, MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great customer service. Matt Williamson and his staff do and awesome job every time. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Mike was awesome at Service. He/staff got the work don’t efficiently. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Always excellent service and courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly, competent, and prompt. Very satisfied!! Doubt if you can do better in the area!!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Steven, Matt and the team got my car in and out quick and always does an amazing job! The entire Tri State team is great ! Ford and Chrysler both ! Thank you all for making every experience a great one !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

They were so patient with our questions, even after the sale they were so great about continuing to work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great job with communicating any issues and getting service done in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The staff at this Ford dealer are incredible. I can’t imagine having my car worked on anywhere else. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

They make it so easy, so simple with no pressure. Our latest vehicle purchase was the third in our family from Tri State Ford. When it’s time for our next vehicle l know we’ll be visiting Tri State!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

The tech called me within a day to schedule. He made it convenient for my schedule and did an excellent job of detailing the car. Took extra care to make sure the ozone after smell was aired out. The price was well worth what they did!! I recommend highly

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Service was quick and we waited in a comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the excellent service team at Tri State! They take fantastic care of their customers and for our family, they’re simply the best option! Thank you to the Amazing team at Tri State!


Leave Us A Review