Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

got me in fast and were professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

John Turner searched and found us exactly what we wanted. He stayed within our budget, miles, and with every detail we wanted. Super easy from start to finish! Kept us informed throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Jeremy found me exactly what I was looking for and with in my budget perfectly. Can’t ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Todd Hill & John Turner are excellent to work with! I really appreciate Todd Hill looking for the used vehicle that I was specifically after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Always feel like they are trustworthy and communicate well! The repairs are completed timely and I feel the staff is knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Both Dodge and Ford have great service and will do anything can to help. Will continue buy and have vehicles serviced at both in Maryville. Thanks guys keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The oil change was fast and they let us know that our brakes were in need of changing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I told them what I wanted and they found it. No run around or trying to up sale. They delivered what I asked for. Up front and honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We worked with Todd Hayes who was extremely helpful and straight forward and helped us get what we needed! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great guys to work with! Will definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Came in for some warranty updates along with an oil change and getting my tires rotated. The young man in the service department is always so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The actual work performed was good. When I called to make an appointment, after I got someone to answer, I was transferred to service where I had to leave a message. Two days later I called again because I got no response from my message. I then made an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very polite and Mike was great about keeping us informed on their progress. We have used your business before and have always had good relations with your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

They did an excellent job fixing our car. It works better now than it did when we bought it. We highly recommend them! Best service ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We were referred to you by another mechanic and Mike in the shop did a great job taking care of us. He kept us informed on the problem and how they would fix it along with the cost. Done on time and not over the quote. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable personnel who were helpful and trustworthy. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Every thing was done in a good manner , time in wait was not very long , informative of things found was addressed ! I give a 4 rating because no one thing or

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Overall good service and helpful staff. I prefer going to this site over any other

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service. I felt very well taken care of! I received excellent customer service with the whole process. I felt very well taken care of the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Matt Williamson is the best. Always helpful and super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I am always pleased with the ease of making appointments. Always satisfied with Quick Lane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Ask for Todd Hayes - great guy, always great service. He went above & beyond to find us a car in our price range and got exactly what we asked for and more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Good experience. I had no problems. I'm very happy with the sales man and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Matt did a great job making sure all necessary things were taken care of in my vehicle. He explained it all in detail. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very friendly staff! Fast, Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

It was the easiest car deal I’ve made. Go get your next vehicle at tri-state ford. Can’t beat em.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great service and fast!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Service was friendly and helpful. Got my car fixed with no complications. Was easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Tri-State was great to work with. Mike (in service dept) was amazing!! Very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I am a travel nurse working 1.5 hours away. The heat stopped working in my car on a day that was -20. It was a miserable drive. This business took my car in immediately. Made minor adjustments and did not charge me. I have never been treated so graciously. The heat runs great lol but the service was best. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We love are new vehicle and we loved having them help us out It was a awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Easy, straightforward, friendly and helpful Thank you, appreciate the great service, I would recommend you to someone looking for a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Had issues with turbo and some leaks. Extended warranty covered, all issues fixed in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Mike was great in getting my vehicle in quickly to get it repaired. The repair team worked quickly to get me back on the road. It was an all around great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Easy to work with. The service department listened to what we was having troubles with. They ordered parts and got it right away to fix my expedition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Tri-State has always done an outstanding job. The staff has always been friendly and helpful with whatever needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable service Everything went quickly and efficiently, we were treated very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Always a pleasure working with Huey! They always are helpful, efficient, and do good work at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very accommodating, professional, and focused on customer care. They are a great team They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

We are Ford through and through. My father-in-law retired from Ford. We have owned Ford since we were 16 and have 5 now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I had no problems... Everyone was very helpful. Thanks! Tri State in Maryville, MO has a super nice dealership and service department... my truck got fixed and I have no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very kind and helpful staff. Willing to help out in an emergency. So thankful for Tri-State Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

They're my favorite. Todd Hill is an outstanding man and I will tell everyone I know to only get their cars from Tri State Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always so pleasant and experience. Did not find the reason that my check engine light is in AGAIN. Need to make another appt as both headlights are out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Matt and Mike both very accommodating quick to give good service and efficient work Clean shop area also good looking place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They are always welcoming and provides top notch service Welcoming and provides top notch service in a timely manner. Thorough inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always a positive experience with staff I trust I can always depend on them, no matter the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Made my appt. online and was meet on time for that appt. Made my appt. online and was meet on time for that appt. Fast and quick auto service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Best dealership I've ever worked with. John Turner is what makes it a great experience. The most knowledgeable salesman I've ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service No We always get right in and out Always do a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Jeremy was great, so easy to work with. I appreciated it very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Matt is the best employee Very helpful respect and makes sure everything is taken care of smoothly. Hands down deserves a raise in my opinion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Tri-State Ford has been my 'go-to' service center when I have needed any repairs to my 2018 F-150. They are very knowledgeable about the services needed and their customer care is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Oil change and they found rear brakes bad. Had them replaced Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Always responsive. Matt is the best and very helpful. Appreciate the speedy service. I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I absolutely love the people that work there and they are always very nice to talk to. The care and attention I recieve is always top notch. They also pick my vehicle up for me and bring it back in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The experience I had with the dealership was very smooth. Matthew was very kind and I was able to have a conversation with him during my visit. He is very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I had a dead battery with car facing forward in garage. Went to tri State, they don't have a mobile service but Matt sent a mechanic to my house with a jumper and started the car so I could drive it to Tri State and have them check the battery. It was bad and they put a new one in. On my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Smooth Great It's was smooth friendly they kept me informed on my vehicle through out process will definitely go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Got me and did what was asked for in a timely manner The price was very good for what they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service as always! This is a great service station providing excellent customer service and help to its patrons. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Customer service was great and service was quick Not sure what else you are wanting me to say. Very pleased with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great dealership with great people that will help you with whatever they can Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They have a nice selection of new and used cars and truck this is my second one from them will do business there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Friendly courteous staff all the time

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://wb99.site//qPlRdOi Please remember that we have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

As always, the group is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

It took some persuading but we finally came to terms we could both live with. Chris was really great! as well as the finance team. my second time doing business here. I would recommend it. They will meet the deal of competitors and they are not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Friendly and helpful, good service. Didn’t have to wait a long time while my truck was getting a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I had a great experience while purchasing my new 2023 F150 King Ranch at Tri State Ford! Dakota and the entire team treated me more like family than just another customer! We’ll definitely be using Tri State Ford for our next vehicle purchase! Thanks! Larry

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great service and response from the Tri State team. They found the perfect vehicle for us. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Fast, efficient, and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Chris holder was my sales man. Made it super easy! Was in an out fast!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Tri State Ford has provided outstanding service when repairs were needed on my F150. I have had service work done 3 times and have received outstanding care each time. I highly recommend Tri State Ford in Maryville!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023


Leave Us A Review